New clio 200 problems

Hello fello clio owners - I am new to all this but recently picked up my new clio 200 and have a few questions regarding it. I have had a quick look but cant really find what i am looking for so post this new thread.

I have noticed having lived with the 200 for three weeks now that the ipod connections through the usb is rubbish. Having paid for the stereo upgrade i had the impression that i would be able to scoll through my music collection using the radio and having found what i want to listen to simply click the button to do so. Having tried this i am frustrated that i can not scroll through more than one track at a time without it starting to play that track, any ideas. You can imagine my frustration when i want to listen to something starting at the end of the alphabet, its physically impossible.

The next is ssue is the paint match. I purchased it in nimbus with the anthracite option but having got the car home find that the colour match on the rear bumper is shocking. Am i the only one? I dont want it respryed as then it wont be original but even to the untrained eye the colour is cleary different.

Finally performance - the car has only done 350 miles but to say the least it is not as quick as i imagined. it seems to struggle to accelerate. i have tried 98ron petrol but still feel it lacks performance. Am i the only one.

Thanks in advance

Welcome :smile:

I use my iPhone via Bluetooth and don't think you can do that either.

I'm having problems with the paint on my spoiler and I'm in contact with RUK, I would suggest you take it up with the dealer and then RUK if you dint get anywhere.

Regarding performance my car has done 3K now and I love it, had a 182 previously so knew what I was getting.

It's odd you should say about the colour match, I find most Renaults are very good. Ford have/had a huge problem with the pearlescent colours. I cancelled my order of a new focus RS in green as the paint match was so bad.