A few 200 questions:

Howdy all,

There are a few things I need addressing with your kind help :smile:

I am missing a centre cap and don't know whether they just fall off or someone clever thought it would be fun to nick one. Someone told me they are over £20 each! from Renault but on ebay I can find four for that price but don't know the diameter of mine. Here is a link to pictures of my 200 if someone could help: http://www.clio197.net/forum/showthread.php?t=14439

I'm also going to fetch an ITG filter. What is the best site I can order it from because K-tec quoted me £96, filter plus P&P. Note I live in Gibraltar. Is it worth it though? Does it make a noticeable difference on its own as I am a noob lol.

Thanks and apologies for the essay.

Edit: I forgot to ask about the stubby antenna, searched for one for the 200 and found nothing. Which one do you guys have on?

Last edited:
Theres a slot to the bottom right of the centre console for the card, but you still need to push the button to start

£96? are they sending you two i presume?

Even to Gibraltar that's a chunk! There must be places closer to you? Alot of people use a civic type r aerial

Last edited:
Save your money and don't buy the ITG filer... they are money for old rope. You won't get 96GBP worth of performance out of it.

The ITG is questionable at £35 but I'd never pay 96 quid! Try camskill though, they were cheapest when I bought mine.

For the stuby aerial you can get either the civic type r one which gives good reception but isn't a great fit or get the mazda 3 mps aerial which is a perfect fit and gives 90% of the reception the honda one gives

Theres a slot to the bottom right of the centre console for the card, but you still need to push the button to start

Sorry I didn't explain myself properly. I meant if you run out of battery on the remote is there a way to start it with the key. I must have misread a comment about gordini before.