Been on here a few weeks and havent really introduced myself so as ive got my project thread up and running now i thought it was about time i introduced myself and my car history.
I always join the owners clubs and attend meets so ill get myself along to some in the clio soon.

Project thread here:
http://www.clio197.net/forum/showthread.php?p=255990#post255990

Im 21, (22 next week) my names nathan and im from Ebbw Vale in south wales. Im an apprentice electrical engineer for Tata Steel in newport. Hobbies .. football and motocross .. oh and cars of course !

Car history:

Started off with a 106 quicksilver to get my years no claims up then moved onto a zetec s which over the 2 years of ownership i modded quite a bit. Ended up being the first person to cam and remap the mk6 as no-one would try it due to being unable to fully remap the mk6 ecu but AmD in essex sorted that for me.
Upload1.jpg
Upload3.jpg

Fancied a bit more power so i sold up and bought a car id always fancied ... Corsa VXR .
Done a bit to this such as full system, lowered it etc but never got round to getting it to stage 3 as i only owned it for 8months.
032-2.jpg
026-1.jpg

After doing a track day in the vxr i fancied something that i could thrash around and not worrying if i had an off. Sticking to what i know i bought a mk5 zetec s and got it track prepped. Few pics from ford fair at SilverStone last year.
DSC_0123.jpg
077-1.jpg

Ended up selling the vxr due to getting a new job and needing a diesel. Decided to go for a ibiza cupra ... Worste decision ever i absolutely hated this car from day one so i sold it after 2 and a half months.
019-3.jpg