Do you know the previous owner?

Hi all,
Looking to purchase this clio later this month and wondered if the previous owner might be on this forum? Or if anyone can point me to any threads with the car in them it would be hugely appreciated. It’s a clio Rs 200 in liquid yellow with the plate of “NA62YBH”. Here is the for sale listing. https://www.tpmotorsales.co.uk/used/cars/renault-clio-renaultsport-3-door-10385/
It has had the recaros fitted by the previous owner and a pair of….interesting rear lights but that’s about all I know about it sadly. Any help would be hugely appreciated!
Cheers,
Kyle

I dont think Clio 200's had white dials they were normally yellow and white dials were on Gordinis and mybe other limited editions thats all I can say.

Oh yea? I’m still learning all the little bits about these cars as it will actually be the first French car I’ve owned so if things don’t quite add up please say!

It also has a Sprint Spoiler, wind deflectors and what looks like an RS Gearknob (there were replicas, but it looks genuine).

Rs gearknob? Did they not come on the Rs as standard? Odd. Thanks for all the replies guys! Does it seem like a reasonable price for that car and mileage? From what I can see it’s the only liquid yellow Rs200 for sale at the moment and it does only have 70k on the clock. Or should I wait for another to pop up? I have to say I am rather fond of the liquid yellow but I was also unsure about getting a non cup spec’d car as these seem to be the ones to go for.

All cars came with the standard gear knob, not sure if the RS one was an optional extra but it was certainly available for purchase separately.

The price seems ok considering it’s got reactors but it’s worth checking out the RS197 page to see what other LYs are selling for. Well specced LYs don’t pop up that often and it also depends on what direction you want to go with the car; OEM, OEM+ or modified.

Cup shocks and springs can be retrofitted and are relatively cheap brand new.