Terrydb's glacier 200 ff

thought i would start a little thread on here after 8 months here is the link to my cs.net project thread
there is quite a lot that's happen in the time I've had rolo (the cars name ) basically here is a little background on me and the car himself :smile:

Well to start with me im terry 21 years old from essex and ive worked in the motor trade since leaving school i did two years as a mechanic after a while i went off to do car sales for 3 years and since then ive just started as
a service advisor as i love talking to people about there cars and helping them get there problem solved ive been driving since 2010
and my first car was a 1.4 ph3 clio dynamique i absolutely adored this car i loved every minute of owning it but as it was 1.4 insurance wasnt cheap at 17 so after a year i sold her :worried: and bought a new shape corsa i only had this for a year as i went into sales so they gave me a demo car after two years in sales i really missed having my own car
more specifically my old clio after while of not being able to justify a second car my mate bought a 182 so it was set