Looking for a Clio RS200 FF with Cup Pack!

Hi Guys/Girls,

I'm a newbie here... I'm planning to buy a Clio RS200 FF with cup pack by the end of the month. I thought I'd make an account to have a quick look at the cars that are for sale on this site; however I can't seem to access these threads; apparently I don't have " permission to view this page or perform this action". Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks

hi there..welcome..
the reason you cant access the for sale section is that you need to be a paid member to do so..hope it helps
£5 a year..
just click on your nick on top and choose the "Memberships" option..

I hope so, just difficulty in trying to find a well cared for car, under 70k miles, without a crazy high price :smile:

The post was within someone else looking for a 200. The chap that posted his blue one is called Darren Greenhalgh.

Hi Guys/Girls,

I'm a newbie here... I'm planning to buy a Clio RS200 FF with cup pack by the end of the month. I thought I'd make an account to have a quick look at the cars that are for sale on this site; however I can't seem to access these threads; apparently I don't have " permission to view this page or perform this action". Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks

IMG_2964.JPG Hi sjs_rs

I have a 2012 white Clio 200 I'm wanting to sell.
Cup pack
Mint condition black leather interior
48k miles
£8000
Very tidy car
Please contact if interested I can send pics

Hi Guys, Just wanted some advice - I have found a Clio RS 200 which looks good - With regards to service history it has had 6 services - First 3 with Renault - Next 2 with and Independent - And the latest with Renault (with this being the Major Cam Kit, Aux Kit, Waterpump service).

As the last service was done by Renault, I am not too worried about the two independent services - however the car has had 4 owners and is currently at around 80k miles!